Home Event and Festivals Live Cricket: Pak vs Eng Live | SHK Sports Live

Live Cricket: Pak vs Eng Live | SHK Sports Live


cricket live,cricket match live,ptv sports live,live match today,opn sports live,willow cricket live,sky sports live,wi vs eng live,cricket match live,willow tv live,cricket live today,england vs pakistan,Shk Sports Live,Eng Vs Pak Live Streaming,Cricket 2020,Cricket Now,Live Now Cricket,Facebook Cricket Live,Live,Cric Sports Live Now,Live Cricket,Live Cricket Match Today,Pakistan Sports,Geo Super,Ptv Sports,Ten Sports, England Vs Pakistan Liv

Watch Pakistan vs England 1st Test Live Streaming for Pakistan Tour of England 2020 Series. Pak vs Eng 1st Test being Played from 5th to 9th August 2020 at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. This test match will be live Broadcast on official TV channels and Live Online. You can check Where to watch Eng vs Pak 1st Test Live here on this page.

After hosting a called off test series for Bangladesh at home, Pakistan visit England to play test and T20 Cricket series. Pakistan will play three tests and Three T20s in this tour to England. Whereas, England successfully hosted ODI and test series for Ireland and West Indies previously. Now, the 1st Test match Pakistan vs England will be held at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester from 5th to 9th August 2020. This Test match will be live telecast on official TV Channels and Live Streaming sites.

Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan tour of England 2020
  • Match: 1st Test
  • Teams: Pakistan vs England
  • Date: 5th to 9th August 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Pakistan Team Squad

Azhar Ali (Captain), Abid Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Shan Masood, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Keeper), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Imran Khan, Wahab Riaz and Shaheen Afridi.

England Team Squad

Joe Root (Captain), Zak Crawley, Dominic Sibley, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler (Keeper), Ollie Pope, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad and Mark Wood.