Home Sports Live Cricket: Eng vs Aus Live | OPN Sports Live | SHK...

Live Cricket: Eng vs Aus Live | OPN Sports Live | SHK Sports Live | England vs Australia Live Cricket Match Today

SHARE

Watch Live Cricket Live Australia vs England 2nd T20 Match Fox Sports Live Streaming from The Rose Bowl, Southampton on 6th September 2020. The Match will start at 22:30 PM IST. Watch AUS vs ENG T20 Series at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to The Rose Bowl, Southampton, for the AUS vs ENG 2nd T20.

Australia is looking to level a streak of three matches when Aaron Finch’s team faces England in the second of three games at The Ageas Bowl in Southampton on Sunday (September 6).

Chasing a 163-run target, the visitors suffered dramatic damage in midfield from 124-1 (14 overs) to 160-6 (20 overs), while British universal speed Tom Curran managed to defend 15 runs for the last time.

Australia’s opening batsman David Warner found that after a double defeat, teams had to focus on “turning and getting to the limit.”

England’s on-court bowling tactics, rather than attacking Yorkers late in the Australian inning as batsmen scramble to play big shots, hinted at a surface unlike anything seen during two power plays.

For example, it was difficult for the British batsmen after the new ball stage. The court will likely be drier on Sundays, which could further improve the racket-ball balance.

Luckily, the weather is playing a role in the series for now, and it will be a sunny afternoon on the south coast.

Australia vs England 2nd T20

Match: AUS vs ENG 2nd T20, Australia Tour to England 2020
Date: Sunday, 6th September 2020
Time: 13:15 Local | 13:15 GMT | 18:15 PKT | 18:45 IST

SHARE