Home Event and Festivals CPL 2020 Live Streaming – Ten Sports Live – PTV Sports Live...

CPL 2020 Live Streaming – Ten Sports Live – PTV Sports Live – OPN Sports Live – SHK Sports – Sports News



Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL – Caribbean Premier League T20 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries, All 33 matches also streamed live on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired exclusive media rights from CPL governing body and the Cricket West Indies (CWI) for the two years.

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2020 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2020 season. Sky Sports will show all 33 matches of the 2020 Caribbean Premier League live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also stream live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 8 in the United States, Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. The Hero Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans over the next four years. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 33 games.

SportsMax TV to telecast live coverage of CPL 2020 in the Caribbean region. Willow TV to broadcast live coverage of the tournament in Canada on Television while DAZN to stream exclusive coverage of every CPL match in Canada, both LIVE and ON DEMAND. 1 Play Sports partners with Hero Caribbean Premiere League (CPL) T20 to become the exclusive Southeast Asian broadcast partner for the 2020 CPL T20 league. 1 Play Sports will live stream all 33 matches from the Caribbean on its social media platforms giving cricket fans a first opportunity to experience live free-to-air coverage.

FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the T20 tournament. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to CPL fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customized commentary for fantasy sports users. This comprehensive digital experience of CPL will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The 2020 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 8) is the eighth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL. CPL 2020 will be held from August 18 behind closed doors in Trinidad & Tobago. The Caribbean Premier League will be the first of the T20 leagues to start its new season amid the COVID-19 pandemic. CPL 2020 has been scheduled to take place from August 18, with the final to be played on September 20. The league will be entirely held in Trinidad & Tobago in order to minimize the risk of players and staff catching the virus. The tournament has already been given its approval from the local authorities and the government.